About St. Therese's / Board of Trustees

St. Therese the Little Flower Traditional Catholic Church is a registered non-profit entity in the State of Ohio, United States. We are recognized by the Internal Revenue Service as a public charitable organization with tax-exempt status. Contributions made to St. Therese are therefore tax-deductible. Our tax identification number is 27-2438311

Checks may be made out to “St. Therese the Little Flower Church”.

We also accept donations through Paypal and by credit card via Paypal:

If you are making a credit card donation, please note that it is not required for you to have a Paypal account: You can use the Paypal service without having an account if contributing by credit card.

Full disclosure: We are not affiliated with the Archdiocese of Cincinnati of the Modernist Church headed by Jorge Bergoglio (“Pope Francis”).

As of Sep. 1, 2022, the board of trustees of St. Therese consists of the following members: The Most Rev. Mark Pivarunas (President); the Rev. Benedict Hughes (Vice President); and the Rev. Tien Le (Secretary). Furthermore, Messrs. Michael Ribar, John Wright, Keith Bohman, and Andrew Hille assist as advisors.

St. Therese the Little Flower Church is part of the Congregation of Mary Immaculate Queen (Congregatio Mariae Reginae Immaculatae - CMRI). The CMRI consists of religious Priests, Brothers, and Sisters dedicated to preserving the Holy Sacrifice of the Mass and the Traditional Catholic Faith. It was founded in 1967 in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho, and is headquartered in Spokane, Washington, as well as Omaha, Nebraska.

The CMRI is responsible for over 50 traditional Catholic churches and Mass centers both in the U.S. and abroad, a number of schools staffed by religious, several publications, and a comprehensive online Catholic store. Read more about how these traditional Catholic Priests, Brothers, and Sisters live and spread the Catholic Faith and the Fatima Message by accessing their web site here.

Please see also the Theological Position of the CMRI and information about the validity and lawfulness of the clergy ordained in the line of Bishop Pierre-Martin Ngo-Dinh-Thuc: ThucBishops.com.

+ Cor Jesu Sacratissimum, Miserere Nobis +

© 2023 St. Therese the Little Flower Catholic Church
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy